Photos of single Russian girls
Logo. Russian single women. Random search
Does it cost me anything to remain a basic member?
No. It costs you nothing to remain a basic member. You can just
upgrade your membership, then become a basic member, and in
some time upgrade your membership again. Or just stay basic
member all the time and wait for the love of you life.
Can I simply become "invisible" and not be deleted all
together?
Yes, you can. Go to Acount settings on the menu. There is a
section Additional settings, uncheck the box Show in gallery and
other people won't see you until you write to them. If you write to
a person, then he/she can look at your profile by clicking Read
the profile button from the mailbox. Many users hide their profile
when they have recently met someone and wish to be taken
off-line for a short time. They can continue to communicate on the
site with their special one , or just be off-line as long as they want.
I was deleted by my request, but didn't mean to be. Now
what?
Sorry! We most likely cannot reinstate a member once they have
been deleted. If you have been inadvertently deleted, please
contact us immediately and we will attempt to restore your record.
For your privacy, e-mail messages sent to and received from
other members are totally deleted from our databases upon
deletion. They cannot be restored.
I was deleted. How do I get re-instated?
Sorry! We most likely cannot reinstate a member once they have
been deleted. If you have been inadvertently deleted, please
contact us immediately and we will attempt to restore your record.
For your privacy, e-mail messages sent to and received from
other members are totally deleted from our databases upon
deletion. They cannot be restored.
You deleted my profile. I don't understand. What did I do
wrong?
The only reason we delete members is when they violate our
Terms and Use Agreement or request to be deleted.
If you have used profanity, uploaded photos with nudity, harassed
another member, or anything obviously not conducive to being a
respectable member, then, yes, you have most likely been
deleted.
I don't want to be a member any longer. Now what?
First logon with your member login and password. Next, click the
My account settings option on the menu. The last line is Delete
my personal page: check the box there, and click submit.
If you are not sure think about the possibility to become invisible -
other users won't be able to see you and write to you (only in the
case when you are first to contact them. In this case, you will be
able to reinstate your profile in seconds yourself, or stay hidden
as long as you want.
Will people I responded to previously still be able to reply
to my old messages if I delete my personals profile?
No, they won't be able to respond to any messages sent by your
deleted profile, so be very careful when you delete a profile since
we can't reinstate it. If they did not have time to read your
messages before you delete your profiles, they won't be able to
do it later.
 
Yandex
eMoment Directory